Monday - May 27
  • Zoom Brachos
    Northeast/Greater Boston
    Live Now
Tuesday - May 28
  • Live Now
  • Hebrew Reading Crash Course
    West Coast/Regionwide
    Live Now
Wednesday - May 29
  • Learning w Sarah
    Canada/Hamilton
    Live Now
Thursday - May 30
Friday - May 31
Saturday - Jun 1
Sunday - Jun 2
Monday - Jun 3
  • Zoom Brachos
    Northeast/Greater Boston
    Live Now
Tuesday - Jun 4
  • Live Now
  • Hebrew Reading Crash Course
    West Coast/Regionwide
    Live Now
Wednesday - Jun 5
  • Learning w Sarah
    Canada/Hamilton
    Live Now

Please be advised that this class is being recorded and/or videotaped and may be used for promotional purposes. By joining this class, you confirm that you expressly allow NCSY to use your image or likeness incidental to any photograph, live video, display or other transmission or reproduction of this class, in any form for any purpose including, but not limited to, fundraising, publicity, advertising, or on social media, all without further obligation or compensation.