Meet the Staff

Rabbi Micah Greenland Rabbi Micah Greenland
International Director
212-613-8380
greenlandm@ncsy.org
Keevy Fried Keevy Fried
Associate International Director
212-613-8144
friedk@ou.org
Rabbi Dovid Bashevkin Rabbi Dovid Bashevkin
Director of Education
212-613-8247
dbash@ou.org
Rabbi Glenn Black Rabbi Glenn Black
Director of Strategic Planning
905-761-6279
blackg@ncsy.org
David Cutler David Cutler
Director of NCSY Summer Programs & Finances
212-613-8317
cutlerd@ncsy.org
Samantha Feldman Samantha Feldman
Summer Programs Associate
212-613-8145
samantha@ncsy.org
Tova Flancbaum Tova Flancbaum
Associate Director of Marketing
212-613-8379
flancbaumt@ou.org
Frieda Gartenhaus Frieda Gartenhaus
Executive Assistant
212-613-8374
friedag@ou.org
Jen Goldman Jen Goldman
Assistant Director of Summer Programs
212-613-8167
goldmanj@ou.org
Dan Hazony Dan Hazony
Director of Information Systems
212-613-8339
hazonyd@ncsy.org
Sasha Kichayeva Sasha Kichayeva
Executive Assistant
212-613-8242
sasha@ncsy.org
Rabbi Yehoshua Marchuck Rabbi Yehoshua Marchuck
Director of Alumni
212-613-8273
marchuck@ou.org
Amy Mauskopf Amy Mauskopf
Summer Programs Associate
212-613-8193
amy@ncsy.org
Andrés Moncayo Andrés Moncayo
Graphic Designer
212-613-8255
andres@ncsy.org
Duvi Stahler Duvi Stahler
Director of Marketing and Innovation
212-613-8329
stahlerd@ncsy.org
Debbie Stone Debbie Stone
Associate Director of Education
212-613-8126
dstone@ou.org
Elliot Tanzman Elliot Tanzman
Director of NCSY Summer Recruitment
212-613-8125
tanzmane@ou.org
Josh Weinberg Josh Weinberg
Digital Media Manager
212-613-8138
weinbergj@ncsy.org
Rabbi Jonah Lerner Atlantic Seaboard
Rabbi Jonah Lerner
410-358-6279
Rabbi Glenn Black Canada
Rabbi Glenn Black
905-761-6279
Rabbi Tzali Freedman Central East
Rabbi Tzali Freedman
248-557-6279
Rabbi Moshe Isenberg Midwest
Rabbi Moshe Isenberg
847-677-6279
Rabbi Donny Schwartz Midwest
Rabbi Donny Schwartz
847-677-6279
Rabbi Uri Grosberg New England
Rabbi Uri Grosberg
469-348-6312
Devora Weinstock New England
Devora Weinstock
203-508-2634
Rabbi Ethan Katz New Jersey
Rabbi Ethan Katz
201-862-0250
Rabbi Josh Kohl New York
Rabbi Josh Kohl
516-569-6279
Todd Cohn Southern
Todd Cohn
913-515-8154
Rabbi Israel Lashak Southwest
Rabbi Israel Lashak
972-239-5705
Marc Fein Upstate New York
Marc Fein
718-216-6445
Rabbi Effie Goldberg West Coast
Rabbi Effie Goldberg
310-229-9000 ext. 208
Solly Hess West Coast
Solly Hess
310-229-9000 ext. 210
Rabbi Yisroel Goren Israel Center
Rabbi Yisroel Goren
011-972-2-566-7787